West End Operatic Society presents: Copacabana

Tues 4th - Sat 8th April 2017

Book Now

What’s on at Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Rob Beckett – Mouth of the South...

Thurs 30 March 2017 | More Info
Book Now

RESCHEDULED DATE: The Junco Partners R’n’B Christmas Special with Friends & Guests ...

Fri 31 March 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Elvis Years...

Sat 1 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

West End Operatic Society presents: Copacabana...

Tues 4 - Sat 8 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Spring Guided Tours 2017...

Sat 8 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Derek Acorah: Whispers from Heaven...

Sun 9 Apr 2017 | More Info
Book Now

All Folk’d Up Live in the Bistro Bar...

Fri 14 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Wizard of Oz – Easter Panto...

Sat 15 & Sun 16 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Naomi’s Wild & Scary Show...

Mon 17 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Danny Baker: Cradle to the Stage...

Fri 21 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Northern Magic & Variety Show...

Sat 22 April 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Count Arthur Strong – The Sound of Mucus...

Thurs 4 May 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Spring Guided Tours 2017...

Sat 6 May 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age...

Fri 12 May 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The All-Star Stand Up Tour...

Wed 17 May 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Goldstar Gym & Goldstar Supplements present: PCA North East Open Fitness & Bodybuilding Sh...

Sat 20 May 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Astravaganza Entertainment presents: ‘Annie’ The Musical...

Thurs 1st - Sat 3rd June 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Summer Guided Tours 2017...

Sat 3 June 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Reginald D Hunter: Some People v Reginald D. Hunter...

Wed 7 June 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Pam Ann – Touch Trolley Run to Galley 20th Anniversary Tour...

Sat 17 June 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Miss Rory: WHAT’S UP HUN?...

Thurs 29 June 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular Show...

Fri 30th June 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Summer Guided Tours 2017...

Sun 9 July 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Morgan & West: Parlour Tricks...

Sun 16 July 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Summer Guided Tours 2017...

Sat 5 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Dreamboys...

Fri 18 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

2CC Music & Laughter show...

Sun 3 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Productions present: West Side Story...

Wed 20 - Sat 23 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company presents: Pirates of Penzance...

Thurs 28 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company presents: The Mikado...

Fri 29 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company presents: HMS Pinafore...

Sat 30 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Stick Man Live...

Mon 2 Oct & Tues 3 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Opera presents: Tosca...

Thurs 5 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Live at the Tyne & Chris Cross present: “The Greatest Show on the Tyne”...

Fri 6th Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Sean Kelly and the Stars of Storage Hunters...

Sun 8 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Based on an idea by Andy Bogle, A Customs House Production in association with Tyne Theatre & O...

Wed 11 - Sat 14 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

TAME: with Professor Alice Roberts...

Wed 18 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Rockin’ & Rollin’ with Laughter...

Fri 20 October 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Hollie McNish: PLUM...

Sun 22 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Luisa Omielan: Am I Right Ladies?!...

Thurs 26 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Monty Don: Down to Earth...

Sun 5 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Ballet presents: Swan Lake...

Wed 8 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Robert Temple: The Hypnotist – LIVE!...

Fri 10 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Jon Ronson’s Psychopath Night with very special guests...

Sat 11 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Starlight Theatre Productions presents: Paint Your Wagon...

Weds 22 - Sat 25 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs...

Fri 8 Dec - Sun 31 Dec 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor...

Sat 26 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Site by Union Room.