West End Operatic Society present: Top Hat

Tues 13 - Sat 17th February 2018

Book Now

What’s on at Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Jason Cook’s Comedy Club...

Sat 27 Jan 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Spring Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 3 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Circus of Horrors – The Voodoo VaudEvil...

Fri 9 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

West End Operatic Society Presents: Top Hat...

Tues 13 - Sat 17 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Rebecca Ferguson...

Tues 20 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Chinese New Year Spectacular: Extraordinary Silk Road Tour Concert...

Wed 21 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson...

Fri 23 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Suggs: What a King Cnut. A life in the Realm of Madness…...

Friday 2nd March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Spring Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 3 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Productions present: Into the Woods...

Thurs 8 - Sat 10 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Turin Brakes: Invisible Storm Tour...

Sun 11 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Great Irish Songbook: An Evening with Damien Dempsey...

Mon 12 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with Ant Middleton...

Wed 14 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Lock In ‘Folk Fairy Tale’ featuring The Demon Barbers...

Fri 16 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room...

Fri 23 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert...

Sat 24 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Dave Spikey: Juggling on a Motorbike Tour...

Thurs 29 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Beauty & the Beast Easter Panto...

Sat 31 March & Sun 1 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sarah Millican – Control Enthusiast...

Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 April 2018, Thurs 5, Fri 6 & Sat 7 & Sun 8 July 2018, Fri 5 & Sun 6 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Spring Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 7 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Heather Small – The Voice of M People (rescheduled date)...

Fri 13 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Northern Magic & Variety Show...

Sat 14 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sooty & Friends...

Sat 14 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tiddler and Other Terrific Tales...

Fri 20 & Sat 21 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

CELEBRATE The Countries & Cultures of the Commonwealth...

Sun 22 April | More Info
Book Now

Jon Richardson: Old Man...

Wed 25 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Equilibrium Theatre Company Present: Thoroughly Modern Millie...

Wed 2 - Sat 5 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Spring Guided Tours 2018...

5th of May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Menopause the Musical...

Thurs 10 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Acis and Galatea: a Pastoral Opera by Handel...

Fri 11 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said…...

Sat 12 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

PCA North East Bodybuilding & Fitness Show...

Sat 19 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot...

Tues 22 & Wed 23 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett...

Fri 25 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor...

Sat 26 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Astravaganza Entertainment presents: “The Producers” A Mel Brooks Musical...

Wed 30 - Sat 2 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Summer Guided Tours 2018...

2nd of June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Count Arthur Strong is Alive and Unplugged...

Thurs 7 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

What the Ladybird Heard...

Fri 8 - Sun 10 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Jason Cook’s Comedy Club...

Sat 16 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Cirque Beserk!...

Thurs 21 - Sun 24 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

HTA at the Oscars...

Sunday 1 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Summer Guided Tours 2018...

7th of July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with David Sedaris...

Tues 17 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Summer Musical Theatre Workshops 2018...

Mon 23 - Fri 27 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Summer Musical Theatre Performance...

Sat 28 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Dreamboys...

Thurs 16 August 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Camel: Playing Moonmadness in its entirety + other classic tracks...

Sat 8 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Guess How Much I Love You...

Thurs 20 - Sat 22 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

2CC Music & Laughter Show...

Sun 23 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Jamie Raven: Making Magic...

Sat 29 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Opera present: Madama Butterfly...

Wed 3 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Elvis Years...

Sat 13 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Productions present: Guys and Dolls...

Thurs 18 - Sat 20 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett...

Wed 24 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Ballet present: The Nutcracker...

Fri 16 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Starlight Theatre Productions present: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang...

Wed 21 - Sat 24 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Cinderella...

Fri 7 Dec - Sun 30 Dec 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Site by Union Room.