Cirque Berserk!

Thurs 21 - Sun 24 June 2018

Book Now

What’s on at Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Cirque Berserk!...

Thurs 21 - Sun 24 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Dirty Dusting starring Crissy Rock (Benidorm, I’m a Celebrity)...

Fri 29 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

HTA at the Oscars...

Sunday 1 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Klub Kids presents: “An Evening with Alaska ThunderF**k”...

Wed 4 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sarah Millican – Control Enthusiast...

Thurs 5, Fri 6 & Sat 7 & Sun 8 July 2018, Fri 5 & Sun 6 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Summer Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 7 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

CANCELLED – The Overtones – Summer Special...

Fri 13 July | More Info
Book Now

Buzz Dance Company present: Wish upon a Star...

Sat 14 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Buzz Dance Company present: This is Me...

Sat 14 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with David Sedaris...

Tues 17 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Poppleton School of Dance presents: Shine Bright Like a Diamond...

Sat 21 & Sun 22 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Summer Musical Theatre Workshops 2018...

Mon 23 - Fri 27 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Summer Musical Theatre Performance...

Sat 28 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel...

Sun 5 August | More Info
Book Now

The Dreamboys...

Thurs 16 August 2018 | More Info
Book Now

BenDeLaCreme’s Inferno A Go-Go...

Wed 29 August 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Autumn Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 1 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with Brian Blessed...

Thurs 6 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Camel: Playing Moonmadness in its entirety + other classic tracks...

Sat 8 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Private Peaceful...

Thurs 13 - Sat 15 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Open Mic UK 2018 Auditions...

Sun 16 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Joan Collins – Unscripted...

Sun 16 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Johnny IP – Live in Newcastle...

Tues 18 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Guess How Much I Love You...

Thurs 20 - Sat 22 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

2CC Music & Laughter Show...

Sun 23 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with Michael Palin – Erebus: The Story of a Ship...

Mon 24 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Jamie Raven: Making Magic...

Sat 29 Sept 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Opera present: Madama Butterfly...

Wed 3 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Autumn Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 6 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Alexander O’Neal...

Mon 8 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Boyzlife...

Tues 9 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Paul Young: 35 Years of ‘No Parlez’ Tour...

Wed 10 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

STICK MAN Live...

Thurs 11 - Sat 13 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Elvis Years...

Sat 13 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Celtic Country...

Tues 23 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett...

Wed 24 & Thurs 25 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Feeling: Twelve Years and Home Tour...

Fri 26 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Jimeoin – RESULT!...

Sat 27 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads...

Thurs 1 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

CHRIS CROSS Presents: The Greatest Show on the Tyne 2018...

Fri 2 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Autumn Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 3 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sam Bailey in Concert...

Sat 3 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos...

Fri 9 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Jason Cook’s Comedy Club...

Sat 10 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Klub Kids presents: The Roast Battles...

Mon 12 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tom Allen: Absolutely...

Wed 14 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Ballet present: The Nutcracker...

Fri 16 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with Afro Celt Sound System...

Sat 17 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Starlight Theatre Productions present: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang...

Tues 20 - Sat 24 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Red Hot Chilli Pipers...

Sun 25 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

David O’Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH...

Tues 27 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset...

Wed 28 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Elis James & John Robins: The Holy Vible Book Tour...

Thurs 29 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Rich Hall’s Hoedown...

Fri 30 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Winter Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 1 Dec 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Cinderella...

Fri 7 Dec - Sun 30 Dec 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Circus of Horrors: The Psycho Asylum...

Fri 18 Jan 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Holy Holy featuring Woody Woodmansey and Tony Visconti...

Tues 12 Feb 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Lost Voice Guy...

Sun 17 Feb 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Carl Hutchinson: “I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This…”...

Sat 2 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Productions present: Guys and Dolls...

Thurs 7 - Sat 9 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Conrad Anker: Hold Fast – Yosemite to Everest to Meru...

Tues 16 April 2019 | More Info
Book Now

The World Famous Elvis starring Chris Connor...

Sat 25 May 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Paul Merton’s Impro Chums...

Fri 31 May 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Site by Union Room.