An Evening with Afro Celt Sound System

Saturday 17th November 2018

Book Now

What’s on at Tyne Theatre & Opera House

This is the Greatest Show...

Tues 16 October 2018 | More Info
Book Now

John Carpenter: Anthology Tour...

Thurs 18 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

SOLD OUT: Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett...

Wed 24 & Thurs 25 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Feeling: Twelve Years and Home Tour...

Fri 26 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Jimeoin – RESULT!...

Sat 27 Oct 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads...

Thurs 1 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

CHRIS CROSS Presents: The Greatest Show on the Tyne 2018...

Fri 2 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Autumn Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 3 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sam Bailey in Concert...

Sat 3 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Grumpy Sheep Music proudly presents: Mr Toby’s Dolphin...

Wed 7 Nov 2018 | More Info
Free Event

Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos...

Fri 9 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Jason Cook’s Comedy Club...

Sat 10 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Klub Kids presents: The Roast Battles...

Mon 12 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Durham School Festival of Drama & Music...

Tues 13 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tom Allen: Absolutely...

Wed 14 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Ballet present: The Nutcracker...

Fri 16 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with Afro Celt Sound System...

Sat 17 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Starlight Theatre Productions present: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang...

Tues 20 - Sat 24 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Red Hot Chilli Pipers...

Sun 25 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

David O’Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH...

Tues 27 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset...

Wed 28 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Elis James & John Robins: The Holy Vible Book Tour...

Thurs 29 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Rich Hall’s Hoedown...

Fri 30 Nov 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Winter Guided Tours 2018...

Sat 1 Dec 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Cinderella...

Fri 7 Dec - Sun 30 Dec 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Liam Glendinning presents: Miss Rory – A Christmas Rory II...

Mon 17 Dec 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Circus of Horrors: The Psycho Asylum...

Fri 18 Jan 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Daniel Sloss: X...

Wed 23 Jan 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Jack and his Giant Beanstalk...

Fri 25 & Sat 26 Jan 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Alexander O’Neal...

Sat 2 Feb 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Holy Holy featuring Woody Woodmansey and Tony Visconti...

Tues 12 Feb 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Lost Voice Guy: I’m Only In It For The Parking...

Sun 17 Feb 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Bing Live!...

Sat 23 & Sun 24 Feb 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Joan Collins – Unscripted...

Wed 27 Feb 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Carl Hutchinson: “I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This…”...

Sat 2 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Productions present: Guys and Dolls...

Thurs 7 - Sat 9 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Wilko Johnson with Special Guest Glen Tilbrook...

Fri 15 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

No Such Thing As A Fish: In No Particular Order...

Sat 16 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Nish Kumar: It’s in Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves...

Fri 22 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Foil, Arms & Hog: Craicling...

Fri 29 March 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Tommy Tiernan: Paddy Crazy Horse...

Wed 3 April 2019 | More Info
Book Now

WEOS Musical Productions present: My Fair Lady...

Tues 9 - Sat 13 April 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Conrad Anker: Hold Fast – Yosemite to Everest to Meru...

Tues 16 April 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Peter Pan Easter Panto...

Sat 20 & Sun 21 April 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious...

Sat 27 April 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Zog...

Fri 10 - Sun 12 May 2019 | More Info
Book Now

The World Famous Elvis starring Chris Connor...

Sat 25 May 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Paul Merton’s Impro Chums...

Fri 31 May 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Ben & Holly’s Little Kingdom LIVE on stage...

Sat 15 & Sun 16 June 2019 | More Info
Book Now

In the Night Garden Live...

Wed 17 & Thurs 18 July 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Astravaganza Entertainment present: Shrek the Musical...

Wed 24 - Sat 27 July 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Summer Musical Theatre Workshops 2019...

Mon 26 - Fri 30 August 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Summer Musical Theatre Performance...

Sat 31 August 2019 | More Info
Book Now

James Acaster – COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999...

Sat 2 Nov 2019 | More Info
Book Now

Site by Union Room.