Tyne Theatre & Opera House in association with Whitley Bay Film Festival present: The Cinema Years

Friday 11 - Sunday 13 August 2017

Book Now

What’s on at Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Tyne Theatre Summer Guided Tours 2017...

Sat 5 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: Tarzan of the Apes...

Fri 11 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: History of Cinema...

Fri 11 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: Theatre of Blood...

Fri 11 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: Sheila Graber Animation Workshops...

Sat 12 & Sun 13 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: King Kong...

Sat 12 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: The Singing Fool...

Sat 12 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: The Phantom of the Opera with Live Soundtrack...

Sat 12 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: Forget Carter, A Celebration of Newcastle in Film + The Clouded Yellow...

Sun 13 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Cinema Years: The One & Only with Special Guest, writer Peter Flannery...

Sun 13 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Dreamboys...

Fri 18 August 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment presents: Summer Theatre School 2017...

Mon 28 Aug - Sat 2 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Summer Musical Theatre Performance...

Sat 2 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

2CC Music & Laughter show...

Sun 3 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Heritage Open Days 2017...

Free Event

SOLD OUT – The Junco Partners...

Fri 8 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Frankenstein 1899...

Sat 9 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

27 Productions in association with Tyne Theatre & Opera House present “1867”...

Mon 11 - Sun 17 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Open Mic UK 2017 Auditions...

Sat 16 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Productions present: West Side Story...

Wed 20 - Sat 23 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Shane Filan: Love Always Tour 2017...

Mon 25 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company presents: Pirates of Penzance...

Thurs 28 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company presents: The Mikado...

Fri 29 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company presents: HMS Pinafore...

Sat 30 Sept 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Smile for a Night Variety Show...

Sun 1 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Stick Man Live...

Mon 2 Oct & Tues 3 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Opera presents: Tosca...

Thurs 5 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Live at the Tyne & Chris Cross present: “The Greatest Show on the Tyne”...

Fri 6th Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Autumn Guided Tours 2017...

Sat 7 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room...

Sat 7 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Sean Kelly and the Stars of Storage Hunters...

Sun 8 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Based on an idea by Andy Bogle, A Customs House Production in association with Tyne Theatre & O...

Wed 11 - Sat 14 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Hunting of the Snark...

Tues 17 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

TAMED: with Professor Alice Roberts...

Wed 18 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Hollie McNish: PLUM...

Sun 22 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Luisa Omielan: Am I Right Ladies?!...

Thurs 26 Oct 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Autumn Guided Tours 2017...

Sat 4 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Marc Almond Shadows and Reflections Tour...

Sat 4 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Monty Don: Down to Earth...

Sun 5 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Russian State Ballet presents: Swan Lake...

Wed 8 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!...

Thurs 9 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Robert Temple: The Hypnotist – LIVE!...

Fri 10 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Jon Ronson’s Psychopath Night with very special guests...

Sat 11 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Starlight Theatre Productions presents: Paint Your Wagon...

Weds 22 - Sat 25 Nov 2017 | More Info
Book Now

Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs...

Fri 8 Dec - Sun 31 Dec 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Geordie Rat Pack...

Thurs 14 Dec 2017 | More Info
Book Now

The Circus of Horrors – The Voodoo VaudEvil...

Fri 9 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

West End Operatic Society Presents: Top Hat...

Tues 13 - Sat 17 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Rebecca Ferguson...

Tues 20 Feb 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Tyne Theatre Productions present: Into the Woods...

Thurs 8 - Sat 10 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

An Evening with Ant Middleton...

Wed 14 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The Lock In ‘Folk Fairy Tale’ featuring The Demon Barbers...

Fri 16 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert...

Sat 24 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Dave Spikey: Juggling on a Motorbike Tour...

Thurs 29 March 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Enchanted Entertainment present: Beauty & the Beast Easter Panto...

Sat 31 March & Sun 1 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Sarah Millican – Control Enthusiast...

Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8 April 2018, Thurs 5, Fri 6 & Sat 7 July 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Heather Small – The Voice of M People (rescheduled date)...

Fri 13 April 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said…...

Sat 12 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor...

Sat 26 May 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Astravaganza Entertainment presents: “The Producers” A Mel Brooks Musical...

Wed 30 - Sat 2 June 2018 | More Info
Book Now

Site by Union Room.